Youry's Blog

Youry's Blog

Habits Of Highly Effective People.

leave a comment »

When I was young I very liked to read books and magazines papers about how to be effective and how to get success in any work. I use many of recommendations from my past readings now, but not all of them.  I was really surprised to read again and found that I forgot something during my 30 years career. I’ll start again to collect this information in my blog as a reminder to myself about good habits and bad habits too:

  1. RIP Stephen Covey: Here Are His Famous ‘7 Habits Of Highly Effective People. Jul. 16, 2012, 3:50 PM from http://www.businessinsider.com/stephen-coveys-7-habits-of-highly-effective-people-2012-7
    1) Be Proactive
    2) Begin With The End In Mind – effective time management!
    3) Put First Things First
    4) Think Win/Win – !!!
    5) Seek First To Understand, Then To Be Understood – !!!
    6) Synergize
    —  “opening your mind and heart to new possibilities, new alternatives, new options.”
    7) Sharpen The Saw
     
Written by youryblog

July 18, 2012 at 11:04 AM

Leave a Reply

